Faux Fur & Gingham

Faux fur vest & gingham shirtIMG_4954   FullSizeRender 16IMG_4890IMG_4892

In Toronto, the weather has becoming much cooler and I felt like it was the perfect time to get out the faux fur vest to do a new post. The faux fur vest I am wearing is from Forever 21 (got it for a steal on clearance!) so I do not think they sell it anymore but Dynamite has a very similar one. Gingham shirt is from Old Navy and it is a pullover boyfriend style. The leggings are coated and have this faux leather look to them from Dynamite. The boots I bought last year from Mango when I was in Rome and I can fully say I am completely obsessed. They are so comfortable and literally go with all my outfits. I also wanted a more casual look so I wore my Longchamp large nylon ‘Le Pliage’ in navy blue that I bought in Paris two years ago. This bag is literally my go to for school, travelling, the gym, shopping like you name it. It goes with everything and can fit so much.


Seen On Me/Similar Items

100008463_000_1000x728

Coated Leggings – Dynamite

100008658_580_alt1_1000x728

Faux Fur Vest – Dynamite (similar to mine)

: Women's Boyfriend Plaid Pullover - Blue Gingham

Women’s Boyfriend Plaid Pullover – Blue Gingham

longchamp_tote_bag_le_pliage_1899089556_0

Longchamp Nylon Le Pliage Large Tote